Tel: 352-273-2584

Board of Directors

2017 AAWLI Board of Directors

Regional Directors:

I:      Richard Schwab
II:     Staci Sims and Jeffrey Spencer
III:   Marcie Downing and Tony Lopez
IV:   Erin Archey
V:    Susie Bishop and Bob Conrad
VI:  Toby Basore and Sanford Stein

Officers:

President: Raymond Royce
Treasurer: Matt Webb
Secretary: Lisa Lochridge
Immediate Past President: Sean Brantley
President Elect: Amanda Taylor

Contact Information for Board of Directors:

Raymond Royce
PO Box 2920 Lake Placid, FL 33862
rroyce@hccga.com
Business phone: 863-381-8551

Matthew Webb

PO Box 540 Madison, FL 32341
matt@genesistimber.com
Business phone: 850-973-4107

Lisa Lochridge
782 Swaying Palm Drive Apopka, FL 32712
Lisa.lochridge@ffva.com
Business phone: 321-214-5206

Sean Brantley
12405 91st Terrace N. Seminole, FL 33772
sean@emorybrantleyandsons.com
Business phone: 727-397-8897

Amanda Taylor
150 Second Ave. North Suite 101 St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Amanda@houstontaylorlaw.com
Business phone: 727-205-7295

Richard Schwab 
2365 N US 19 Perry, FL 32347
Richard@marigoniinc.com
Business phone: 850-584-7030

Staci Sims
PO Box 147030
 Gainesville, FL 33857
Staci.sims@ffbf.org
Business phone: 352-384-2671

Jeffrey Spencer
PO Box 2842 High Springs, FL 32655
jspencer@farmcreditfl.com
Business phone: 386-462-7625

Marcie Downing
710 Charter Wood Place, Valrico, FL 33594
Mldowning@dow.com
Business phone: 813-478-4611

Tony Lopez
301 South Collins Street, Suite 102
 Plant City, FL 33563
Tony.lopez@raboag.com
Business phone: 855-818-6552

Erin Archey
1740 Rebel Run
 Oviedo, FL 32765
Erin.archey@duda.com
Business phone: 407-365-2003

Susie Bishop
128 Mini Ranch Road
 Sebring, FL 33870
sjhbishop@yahoo.com
Business phone: 863-402-7020

Bob Conrad
1923 Indian Creek Drive
 Fort Myers, FL 33917
b.conrad@hmclause.com
Business phone: 239-370-5893

Toby Basore 

10333 Trianon Place Wellington, FL 33449
toby@tkmfarms.com
Business phone: 561-996-1980

Sanford Stein
6065 SW 133 St. Miami, FL 33156
sstein@junglenursery.com
Business phone: 305-246-5324