Tel: ‭+1 (863) 801-5843‬

Board of Directors

2018-2019 AAWLI Board of Directors

Regional Directors:

I:     Richard Schwab and Matt Webb

II:    Jamie Ross and Reba Hicks

III:   Marcie Downing and Tony Lopez

IV:   Jennifer Parrish and David McDonald

V:   Susie Bishop and Bob Conrad

VI:  Toby Basore and Michael Basore

Officers:

President: Amanda Taylor
Treasurer: Matt Webb
Secretary: Susie Bishop
Immediate Past President: Ray Royce

Contact Information for Board of Directors:

 Amanda Taylor
146 2nd St N, Suite 101, St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Amanda@houstontaylorlaw.com
Business phone: 727-205-7295

 

 

 

 

 

Matthew Webb, Class VII

Matthew Webb
PO Box 540 Madison, FL 32341
matt@genesistimber.com
Business phone: 850-973-4107

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ray Royce, Class VII

Raymond Royce
PO Box 2920 Lake Placid, FL 33862
rroyce@hccga.com
Business phone: 863-381-8551

 

 

 

 

 

 

Richard Schwab, Class VI

Richard Schwab 
2365 N US 19  Perry, FL 32347
Richard@marigoniinc.com
Business phone: 850-584-7030

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jamie Ross, Class VIII

Jamie Ross
2701 Forest Circle Jacksonville, FL 32257
jrgardendesign@gmail.com
Business phone: 904-307-4094

 

 

 

 

Reba Hicks

Reba Hicks
12300 NW US HWY 441 Alachua, FL 32615
rhicks@farmcreditfl.com
Business phone: 386-853-5614

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marcie Downing, Class VIII

Marcie Downing
710 Charter Wood Place, Valrico, FL 33594

Mldowning@dow.com
Business phone: 813-478-4611

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tony Lopez, Class VIII

Tony Lopez
301 South Collins Street, Suite 102 Plant City, FL 33563
Tony.lopez@raboag.com
Business phone: 855-818-6552

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Parrish, Class IX

Jennifer Parrish
57 East Third Street Apopka, FL 32703
jparrish@farmcreditcfl.com
Business phone: 863-381-1098

 

 

 

 

 

 

David McDonald, Class VI

David McDonald
57 East Third Street Apopka, FL 32703
dmcdonald@farmcreditcfl.com
Business phone: 352-267-9658

 

 

 

Susie Bishop, Class VIII

Susie Bishop
128 Mini Ranch Road
 Sebring, FL 33870
sjhbishop@yahoo.com
Business phone: 863-402-7020

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bob Conrad, Class V

Bob Conrad
1923 Indian Creek Drive 
Fort Myers, FL 33917
b.conrad@hmclause.com
Business phone: 239-370-5893

 

 

 

 

 

 

Toby Basore, Class V

Toby Basore
2305 Cypress Lane Belle Glade, FL 33430
toby@tkmfarms.com
Business phone: 561-996-1980

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Basore, Class X

Michael Basore
2305 Cypress Lane Belle Glade, FL 33430
mbasore@tkmfarms.com
Business phone: 561-261-9952